Sekretariat:
Helen Bieler: 056 633 14 85 / sekretariat@pfarreizufikon.ch

Seelsorgende:
Franz Xaver Amrein, Pfarrer: 076 373 00 53 / fxamrein@bluewin.ch
Sandra Ruppli, Jugend- und Familienseelsorgerin: 056 536 98 30 / sandra.ruppli@hispeed.ch

Katechetinnen:
Bettina Rusch, 1. bis 4. Klasse: 056 401 51 18 / bettina.rusch@bluewin.ch
Nicole Graz, 5. und 6. Klasse: 079 644 45 86 / nicole.graz@hotmail.com
Sandra Ruppli, 1. Oberstufe: 056 536 98 30 / sandra.ruppli@hispeed.ch

Sakristaninnen:
Margrit Wertli: 056 633 47 71
Irina Schnider: 056 631 94 83

Hauswart:
Simon Oggenfuss: 079 368 20 73

OrganistInnen:
Yvonne Jedelhauser (Organistin und Kirchenchorleiterin): 056 631 63 63
Ines Schmid
Alexander Schüepp

Kirchenpflege:
Daniela Allenspach (Präsidentin) 056 631 99 91 / daniela.allenspach@hispeed.ch
Helen Bieler
Dino Frassetto
Elio Savoia
Martin Villiger